The rights and permissions associated with your account determine which pages you can view on Seller Central. Rights and permissions for your account change based on things like if you have an Individual or Professional selling plan or if you use Amazon services such as Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA).
By default, the user who registers a new Seller Central account has access to every page and feature. This user, the primary account administrator, can use the User Permissions feature in Seller Central to grant other users access to their Seller Central account and control which features they can see.
Currently, only Professional and FBA sellers have access to the User Permissions feature. Individual sellers without FBA will not have access to User Permissions.
If you are unable to access a Seller Central feature or help topic because you do not have the necessary rights and permissions, ask your primary account administrator to give you access.
For more information about assigning and modifying user rights and permissions, account administrators can refer to the Set and edit User Permissions help topic in Seller Central.