Sell on Amazon Sign In
This article applies to selling in: Germany

Video Loader Instructions

The Video Loader is a bulk page-creation and page-matching tool for sellers who list products in our Video & DVD category. The Video Loader template has tabs with Instructions, Image Information, Data Definitions, Examples, and Valid Values. The template also has four macros.

When you submit an Inventory File using the Video Loader, Amazon will either match your listing data to an existing product page in the Amazon catalog or create a new product detail page if none exist.

The Video Loader File Template

An Inventory File is a tab-delimited text file that contains the product-related data Amazon needs to create product detail pages for listing your products in our catalog. The information in inventory files is also used to classify products for inclusion in browse structures and search results.

A Video Loader File is an Inventory File that contains the information we need to list your Video (tape media) and DVD (disc media) products in our catalog and to offer them for sale on Amazon. With the Video Loader, you can create multiple new product pages and offerings using a single file. This is more efficient than using the Add a Product tool, with which you may create only one product page at a time.

There are four basic steps to using the Video Loader:

Download the template:

Download the Video Loader File template from the templates table on the Inventory File Templates page. You can also access this page from the menu in the Upload Products & Inventory tool in Seller Central. Save the template to your desktop.

Create your inventory file:

Enter detailed information about the products you want to sell on the "Video Template" tab of the file to build your spreadsheet. You can manually enter product details one-by-one, or if you have macros enabled, you can import an existing file containing your product information using the Import File macro.

Validate your listing data:

Check the product information you entered for errors. If you have macros enabled, you can automate this process by clicking the "Validate" button from the Video Loader File menu. The macro checks data completeness and greatly reduces upload failures due to input errors.

Upload your file to Amazon:

Click the "Upload File" button from the Video Loader File menu and enter the email address and password for your selling account.



Downloading the Template

To create your file, first download the Video Inventory File template to your hard drive. The template is a Microsoft Excel file that contains a preformatted worksheet where you provide your product data. It also includes additional worksheets to help you complete the template.

Video Loader File Tabs

When you open the template, you will see several tabs along the bottom of the workbook:



Tab Name Description
Instructions An overview of how to use the product template.
Image Info Information on how to include images in your upload. Includes file type requirements and naming conventions as well as size, DPI, and style requirements.
Data Definitions

A detailed review of each field in the inventory file, including label name, definition, use case, accepted values, and an example.

Yellow rows indicate required information. To have your product listing upload properly, you must complete all required fields.

Orange rows indicate desired information. Desired columns give customers the basic information they need to make an informed purchasing decision. It is highly recommended that you fill in all desired cells. Not doing so may result in poor product descriptions, and/or make your product offering hard to find.

White rows indicate optional information. Optional information may be useful, but not critical, when offering a product for sale. We encourage you to fill out all optional cells that apply to your products.

Template This is the actual worksheet in which you enter your product data using the specifications listed in the Data Definitions tab. This worksheet contains a row to help Amazon know which template you are using and another row with column headings (label names) representing each of the fields in your inventory file. It has color-coded column headers to indicate whether the field is required (yellow), desired (orange), or optional (white).
Examples Example of a completed template tab with product data entered correctly.
Valid Values Lists of valid values for each type of data found in the template tab.


Video Loader File Macros

On the Add-Ins menu in the toolbar at the top of the template, you will find four macros:

  • Validate
  • Upload File
  • Import File
  • Update Template

With these macros, you can validate your data and learn how to correct any errors, as well as automate some of the tasks in populating and uploading your file. These macros are designed to simplify your experience and are highly recommended.

See Using Template Macros for detailed information about how to use each macro. To get started with macros, see Enabling Macros in Excel.

Building your Video Loader file

On the Video Template tab of your Video Loader File template, enter the product data for those items you want to list on Amazon. You'll find that each column is color-coded to match the corresponding row on the explanatory Data Definitions tab that indicates whether the field is required, desired, or optional.

The Data Definitions tab contains details for each field in the template, including a label name, definition, use case, accepted values, and an example. The Valid Values tab has lists of the values accepted for some types of data found in the template tab. Please refer to these tabs to complete your template correctly.

When you have finished entering product information in your file, we recommend that you use the Validation macro in the template to make sure that your information meets the requirements for each field.

Additional information about required, desired, and optional fields is provided below.

Required Video Loader fields



item_sku

Stock Keeping Unit

A SKU is a unique identifier and is assigned by the seller. After you have established a SKU for a product, please do not try changing it without first explicitly deleting the associated product data from our system.

external product-id

Manufacturer Barcode

A standard, alphanumeric string that uniquely identifies the product. This could be a UPC, EAN or GTIN. The product-id value is required to create a new item in the Amazon catalog.

external product-id-type

Manufacturer Barcode Type

The type of standard, unique identifier that was entered for the product-id. This field is required when entering the product-id to create a new item in the Amazon catalog.

item_name

Product Name

Product’s title, which will be displayed on the product detail page and in the order.

fsk_rating

German age rating

Use this field to enter the appropriate FSK age rating for the movie.

price

Sale Price

The price the seller is asking for the product, entered in Euros.

quantity

Inventory

Enter the quantity of items that you are offering for sale. This number should reflect your current, guaranteed stock on hand. If you participate in Fulfilled by Amazon, leave this space blank for all FBA products.



You can find more details on acceptable values and examples in the Data Definitions tab right in the file template.



description

Product Desciption (running text)

A text description of the product. If "####" symbols are shown in your Excel spreadsheet for this field instead of your text, clear the formatting of the cell. To do this, go to the Editing section on the right-hand side of the Home menu, and click on "Clear Formats" from the "Clear" drop-down menu.

feed_product_type Specifies the type of product.
Binding

Version

Please enter the region the film was made available in.

publication_date

Release Date

The release date for this product.

condition_type

Product Condition

Classification of the condition the product is in. The item-note field cannot be left empty if this field is filled in.

condition_note

Condition Description

Description of the item’s condition. This field cannot be empty if the condition-type field is filled in.

expedited_shipping

Expedited Shipping

This field indicates whether expedited shipping is offered.

will_ship_internationally Indicates which regions/countries the item ships to.
country_of_origin

Country of origin

The country the film was produced in.

subject keywords

Genres

Enter the genres of the DVDs/Blu-rays so that your customers can find your products more easily.

actor

Actor

Enter the film’s actors or performers here.

director

Director

Enter the film’s director(s) here.

producer

Producer

Enter the film’s producers here.

studio_value

Studio

Enter the film’s production studio here.

language_subtitled

Language Subtitles

Enter the available language subtitles here.

audio_encoding_language

Language

Enter the current soundtrack language here in combination with the audio-encoding field.

audio_encoding

Audio Encoding

Enter the soundtrack’s audio encoding here in combination with the audio_encoding_language field.

blu_ray_region

Region Release for Blu-rays

The region release for Blu-rays that you can normally find on the back of every Blu-ray case.

dvd_region

Region Release for DVDs

The region release for DVDs that you can normally find on the back of every DVD case.

number_of_discs Number of DVDs or cassettes in the product packaging.
runtime Running Time (in minutes).
format1 - format5

Screen Format

Enter the film’s screen format, which is usually available on the product packaging.

is_adult_product Classification for adult products.
aspect_ratio

Screen aspect ratio

The screen aspect ratio (width to height of the monitor tube) that the film is shown in.

3d_technology This indicates the processes used to create the 3-D effects.
update_delete Indicates the procedural action type per data entry that will be carried out upon upload: Update, PartialUpdate, or Delete.


For more information about using upload settings for shipping options, see Ship BMVD products.

Optional fields



will-ship-internationally:

A code that indicates the countries to which you are willing to ship. In the absence of a value in this field, the default global shipping settings will be used.

country-of-origin:

The country that the item was manufactured in. See the Valid Values tab for a list of country codes.

add-delete:

By including specific values in this field, you can add, update, and close listings or delete SKUs from your current inventory.

  • Adding or updating products - To add a new product to your current inventory or update the information in an existing inventory, upload your file with an "a" in this column for the desired product. When no value is provided in this field, the record will be applied as an add/modify.
  • Closing a listing - To remove an offer from sale but retain the product listing details, upload your file with a "d" in this field for the desired listings. The product listing data will remain in the system. (Alternatively, you may leave the add-delete field blank and set the quantity field to "0" to remove a listing from sale. You may then update the quantity once your stock has been replenished.)
  • Deleting a listing record (SKU) - To delete a listing and remove all product data related to a SKU, upload your file with an "x" in this field for the desired listing. All product information for these listings will be completely removed and cannot be recovered. If you want to offer this product again, you will need to re-add it. It is recommended that you not delete your listings, but close them instead, so that the data will be retained.




Uploading your file

You can also upload your file using the Upload Products & Inventory tool in Seller Central. To upload your file through Seller Central, first save the "Video Template" worksheet to your hard drive in tab-delimited text (.txt) format. See Saving Your Inventory File for instructions. For information about using the Upload Products & Inventory tool, see Upload My Inventory File.

Sign in to use the tool and get personalized help (desktop browser required). Sign In


Reach hundreds of millions of customers

Start selling on Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Verkaufen bei Amazon Anmelden
Dieser Artikel bezieht sich auf den Verkauf in: Deutschland

Anleitung für den Video-Assistenten

Mit dem Video-Assistenten können Verkäufer, die Produkte in der Kategorie "Video & DVD" anbieten, mehrere Seiten gleichzeitig erstellen und Seiten zuordnen. Die Dateivorlage für den Video-Assistenten enthält Tabellenblätter mit Instruktionen, Informationen zu Produktabbildungen, Datendefinitionen, Beispielen und gültigen Werten. Die Vorlage enthält außerdem vier Makros.

Wenn Sie eine Lagerbestandsdatei mithilfe des Video-Assistenten einreichen, ordnet Amazon Ihre Angebotsdaten entweder einer bereits vorhandenen Produktseite im Amazon Katalog zu oder erstellt eine neue Produktdetailseite, wenn noch keine vorhanden ist.

Die Dateivorlage Video-Assistent

Eine Lagerbestandsdatei ist eine tabulatorgetrennte Textdatei, die alle produktbezogenen Daten enthält, die Amazon benötigt, um Produktdetailseiten zu erstellen und Ihre Produkte in unserem Katalog anzubieten. Wir verwenden die in den Lagerbestandsdateien enthaltenen Informationen außerdem zur Klassifizierung der Produkte für die Einbeziehung in Kategoriestrukturen und Suchergebnisse.

Eine Dateivorlage Video-Assistent ist eine Lagerbestandsdatei, die die Informationen enthält, die wir benötigen, um Angebote für Ihre Video-Produkte (Bandmedien) und DVD-Produkte (Disc-Medien) in unserem Katalog zu erstellen und diese zum Verkauf bei Amazon anzubieten. Mit dem Video-Assistenten können Sie mithilfe einer einzigen Datei mehrere neue Produktseiten und Angebote erstellen. Dies ist effizienter als die Verwendung der Funktion "Produkt hinzufügen", mit der Sie nur jeweils eine Produktseite erstellen können.

Für die Verwendung der Dateivorlage Video-Assistent gibt es vier grundlegende Schritte:

Vorlage herunterladen:

Laden Sie über die Vorlagentabelle auf der Seite Lagerbestandsdateivorlagen die Dateivorlage Video-Assistent herunter. Sie können diese Seite auch in Seller Central über das Menü in der Funktion "Artikel & Angebote hochladen" aufrufen. Speichern Sie die Vorlage auf Ihrem Desktop.

Lagerbestandsdatei erstellen:

Geben Sie im Tabellenblatt "Vorlage" der Datei detaillierte Informationen zu den Produkten ein, die Sie verkaufen möchten, um Ihre Tabelle zu erstellen. Sie können Produktdetails manuell nacheinander eingeben. Wenn Sie Makros aktiviert haben, können Sie auch eine bestehende Datei mit Ihren Produktinformationen über das Makro "Datei importieren" importieren.

Angebotsdaten überprüfen:

Überprüfen Sie die eingegebenen Produktinformationen auf Fehler. Wenn Sie Makros aktiviert haben, können Sie diesen Prozess automatisieren, indem Sie im Menü des Video-Assistenten auf die Schaltfläche "Überprüfen" klicken. Das Makro prüft die Daten auf Vollständigkeit und verringert Upload-Fehler aufgrund von Eingabefehlern deutlich.

Datei bei Amazon hochladen:

Klicken Sie im Menü der Dateivorlage Video-Assistent auf "Datei hochladen" und geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse und das Passwort für Ihr Verkäuferkonto ein.

Vorlage herunterladen

Um Ihre Datei zu erstellen, laden Sie zunächst die Lagerbestandsdateivorlage Video-Assistent auf Ihre Festplatte herunter. Die Vorlage ist eine Microsoft Excel-Datei, die das vorformatierte Arbeitsblatt enthält, in das Sie die Produktdaten eintragen. Die Datei enthält außerdem weitere Arbeitsblätter, die Ihnen beim Ausfüllen der Vorlage helfen.

Tabellenblätter der Dateivorlage Video-Assistent

Wenn Sie die Vorlage öffnen, sehen Sie unten in der Arbeitsmappe mehrere Tabellenblätter:

Name des Tabellenblatts Beschreibung
Instruktionen Eine Übersicht über die Verwendung der Produktvorlage.
Info zu Produktabbildungen Informationen darüber, wie Sie Bilder in Ihren Upload einfügen können. Enthält Dateitypanforderungen und Namenskonventionen sowie Größen-, DPI- und Stilanforderungen.
Datendefinitionen

Eine detaillierte Übersicht über jedes Feld in der Lagerbestandsdatei, einschließlich Spaltentitel, Definition, Verwendung, gültige Werte und ein Beispiel.

Gelbe Zeilen kennzeichnen erforderliche Informationen. Achten Sie darauf, dass alle erforderlichen Felder ausgefüllt sind, sonst kann Ihr Produktangebot nicht hochgeladen werden.

Orangefarbene Zeilen kennzeichnen empfohlene Informationen. Über empfohlene Spalten erhalten Kunden die grundlegenden Informationen, die sie benötigen, um eine fundierte Kaufentscheidung zu treffen. Wir raten dringend, alle empfohlenen Zellen auszufüllen. Wenn Sie dies nicht tun, kann dies zu mangelhaften Produktbeschreibungen und/oder dazu führen, dass Ihr Produktangebot nur schwer zu finden ist.

Weiße Zeilen kennzeichnen optionale Informationen. Optionale Informationen können beim Angebot eines Produkts hilfreich sein, sind jedoch nicht unbedingt notwendig. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, alle optionalen Zellen, die auf Ihre Produkte zutreffen, auszufüllen.

Vorlage Das tatsächliche Arbeitsblatt, in das Sie mithilfe der Spezifikationen aus dem Tabellenblatt "Datendefinitionen" Ihre Produktdaten eingeben. Dieses Arbeitsblatt enthält eine Zeile, anhand derer Amazon erkennt, welche Vorlage Sie verwenden, und eine weitere Zeile mit Spaltenüberschriften (Spaltentitel), die die einzelnen Felder in Ihrer Lagerbestandsdatei darstellen. Es enthält farbcodierte Spaltenüberschriften, die kennzeichnen, ob es sich um ein erforderliches Feld (gelb), um ein empfohlenes Feld (orange) oder ein optionales Feld (weiß) handelt.
Beispiele Beispiel für ein mit Produktdaten korrekt ausgefülltes Vorlagen-Tabellenblatt.
Gültige Werte Zeigt eine Liste der gültigen Werte für jeden im Vorlagen-Tabellenblatt gefundenen Datentyp an.

Makros der Dateivorlage Video-Assistent

Im Menü "Add-Ins" in der Symbolleiste oben in der Vorlage finden Sie vier Makros:

  • Überprüfen
  • Datei hochladen
  • Datei importieren
  • Vorlage aktualisieren

Mit diesen Makros können Sie Ihre Daten validieren und erfahren, wie Fehler korrigiert werden können. Außerdem können Sie einige Aufgaben beim Ausfüllen und Hochladen der Datei automatisieren. Diese Makros dienen dazu, Ihre Arbeitsabläufe zu vereinfachen. Daher empfehlen wir dringend, sie zu verwenden.

Dateivorlage Video-Assistent erstellen

Geben Sie in der Dateivorlage Video-Assistent im Tabellenblatt "Vorlage" die Produktdaten für die Artikel ein, die Sie bei Amazon anbieten möchten. Die Spalten sind farblich gekennzeichnet, damit Sie anhand der Zeilen auf dem erläuternden Tabellenblatt "Datendefinitionen" ermitteln können, ob es sich um ein erforderliches, empfohlenes oder optionales Feld handelt.

Das Tabellenblatt "Datendefinitionen" enthält Details für jedes Feld in der Vorlage, einschließlich Spaltentitel, Definition, Verwendung, akzeptierte Werte und Beispiel. Das Tabellenblatt "Gültige Werte" enthält Listen der akzeptierten Werte für einige Daten im Tabellenblatt "Vorlage". Um Ihre Vorlage korrekt auszufüllen, richten Sie sich nach diesen Tabellenblättern.

Wenn Sie die Produktinformationen in die Datei eingegeben haben, empfehlen wir, dass Sie das Makro "Überprüfen" in der Vorlage verwenden, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Informationen den Anforderungen für die einzelnen Felder entsprechen.

Weitere Informationen zu erforderlichen, empfohlenen und optionalen Feldern finden Sie unten.

Erforderliche Felder in der Dateivorlage Video-Assistent

item_sku

Lagerhaltungsnummer (Stock Keeping Unit).

Eine SKU ist eine eindeutige, vom Verkäufer zugewiesene Kennzeichnung. Wenn Sie für ein Produkt eine SKU festgelegt haben, ändern Sie diese nicht, bevor Sie die zugehörigen Produktdaten explizit aus unserem System gelöscht haben.

external product-id

Hersteller-Strichcode

Eine standardmäßige, alphanumerische Zeichenfolge, die das Produkt eindeutig kennzeichnet. Hierbei kann es sich um einen UPC, eine EAN oder eine GTIN handeln. Der Wert unter "product-id" ist erforderlich, um einen neuen Artikel im Amazon Katalog zu erstellen.

external product-id-type

Typ des Hersteller-Strichcodes

Der Typ der unter "product-id" eingegebenen eindeutigen Standard-Produktkennzeichnung. Dieses Feld ist erforderlich, wenn die Produkt-ID zur Erstellung eines neuen Artikels im Amazon Katalog eingegeben wird.

item_name

Produktname

Der Titel des Produkts, der auf der Produktdetailseite und in der Bestellung angezeigt wird.

fsk_rating

Deutsche Altersfreigabe

Geben Sie in diesem Feld die entsprechende FSK-Alterseinstufung für den Film ein.

price

Angebotspreis

Der Preis in Euro, den der Verkäufer für das Produkt verlangt.

quantity

Lagerbestand

Geben Sie die Stückzahl der Artikel ein, die Sie zum Verkauf anbieten. Diese Nummer sollte Ihren aktuell im Lager verfügbaren Bestand wiedergeben. Wenn Sie Versand durch Amazon nutzen, lassen Sie das Feld für alle "Versand durch Amazon"-Produkte leer.

Weitere Informationen zu zulässigen Werten und Beispiele finden Sie im Tabellenblatt Datendefinitionen in der Vorlage.

description

Produktbeschreibung (Fließtext)

Eine Beschreibung des Produkts. Falls in Ihrem Excel-Arbeitsblatt in diesem Feld "####"-Zeichen statt Text angezeigt werden, löschen Sie die Formatierung der Zelle. Gehen Sie dazu auf der rechten Seite des "Start"-Reiters in den Bereich "Bearbeiten" und klicken Sie im Dropdown-Menü "Löschen" auf "Formate löschen".

feed_product_type Gibt den Produkttyp an.
Binding

Version

Bitte geben Sie die Region ein, in der der Film verfügbar ist.

publication_date

Erscheinungsdatum

Das Erscheinungsdatum für dieses Produkt.

condition_type

Zustand des Produkts

Gibt den Zustand des Produkts an. Das Feld "item-note" kann nicht leer gelassen werden, wenn in dieses Feld ein Wert eingegeben wird.

condition_note

Zustandsbeschreibung

Beschreibung des Artikelzustands. Dieses Feld darf nicht leer sein, wenn das Feld "condition-type" ausgefüllt ist.

expedited_shipping

Expressversand

Dieses Feld gibt an, ob Expressversand angeboten wird.

will_ship_internationally Gibt an, in welche Regionen/Länder der Artikel versandt wird.
country_of_origin

Ursprungsland

Das Land, in dem der Film produziert wurde.

subject keywords

Genres

Geben Sie die Genres der DVDs/Blu-rays ein, damit die Kunden Ihre Produkte leichter finden können.

actor

Schauspieler

Geben Sie hier die Schauspieler oder Darsteller des Films ein.

director

Regisseur

Geben Sie hier die Regisseur des Films ein.

producer

Produzent

Geben Sie die Produzenten des Films ein.

studio_value

Studio

Geben Sie das Produktionsstudio des Films ein.

language_subtitled

Untertitelsprachen

Geben Sie an, in welchen Sprachen Untertitel verfügbar sind.

audio_encoding_language

Sprache

Geben Sie hier die aktuelle Sprache des Soundtracks in Kombination mit dem Feld "audio-encoding" ein.

audio_encoding

Audiocodierung

Geben Sie hier die Audiocodierung des Soundtracks in Kombination mit dem Feld "audio_encoding_language" ein.

blu_ray_region

Veröffentlichungsregion für Blu-Rays

Die Veröffentlichungsregion für Blu-rays, die Sie normalerweise auf der Rückseite jeder Blu-ray-Hülle finden.

dvd_region

Veröffentlichungsregion für DVDs

Die Veröffentlichungsregion für DVDs, die Sie normalerweise auf der Rückseite jeder DVD-Hülle finden.

number_of_discs Anzahl der DVDs oder Kassetten in der Produktverpackung.
runtime Laufzeit (in Minuten).
format1 – format5

Bildschirmformat

Geben Sie das Bildschirmformat des Films ein (in der Regel auf der Produktverpackung angegeben).

is_adult_product Klassifizierung für Erotikartikel
aspect_ratio

Bildseitenverhältnis

Das Bildseitenverhältnis (Breite zu Höhe des Monitors), in dem der Film angezeigt wird.

3d_technology Gibt die Prozesse an, die zur Erzeugung der 3D-Effekte verwendet wurden.
update_delete Gibt an, welcher Vorgang nach dem Upload für die einzelnen Dateneingaben durchgeführt wird: Update (Aktualisierung), PartialUpdate (Teilaktualisierung) oder Delete (Löschen).

Optionale Felder

will-ship-internationally:

Ein Code, mit dem die Länder angegeben werden, in die Sie Artikel versenden. Wenn kein Wert in diesem Feld angegeben wird, werden die standardmäßigen globalen Versandeinstellungen verwendet.

country-of-origin:

Das Land, in dem der Artikel hergestellt wurde. Eine Liste der Ländercodes finden Sie im Tabellenblatt "Gültige Werte".

add-delete:

Indem Sie in diesem Feld bestimmte Werte eingeben, können Sie Angebote hinzufügen, aktualisieren und schließen oder SKUs aus Ihrem aktuellen Lagerbestand löschen.

  • Produkte hinzufügen oder aktualisieren: Um ein neues Produkt zu Ihrem aktuellen Lagerbestand hinzuzufügen oder die Informationen in einem bereits vorhandenen Lagerbestand zu aktualisieren, laden Sie Ihre Datei mit einem "a" in dieser Spalte für das gewünschte Produkt hoch. Wird in diesem Feld kein Wert angegeben, wird automatisch angenommen, dass der Datensatz hinzugefügt/geändert werden soll.
  • Angebot schließen: Um ein Angebot aus dem Verkauf zurückzuziehen, die Details zum Produktangebot aber zu behalten, laden Sie Ihre Datei mit einem "d" in diesem Feld für die gewünschten Angebote hoch. Die Produktangebotsdaten bleiben dann im System. (Alternativ können Sie das Feld "add-delete" leer lassen und das Feld quantity auf "0" setzen, um ein Angebot aus dem Verkauf zu entfernen. Sie können die Stückzahl dann aktualisieren, sobald Sie Ihr Lager aufgefüllt haben.)
  • Angebotsdatensatz (SKU) löschen: Um ein Angebot zu löschen oder alle mit einer SKU verbundenen Produktdaten zu entfernen, laden Sie Ihre Datei mit einem "x" in diesem Feld für das gewünschte Angebot hoch. Alle Produktinformationen für diese Angebote werden vollständig gelöscht und können nicht wiederhergestellt werden. Wenn Sie dieses Produkt erneut anbieten möchten, müssen Sie es erneut hinzufügen. Es empfiehlt sich, dass Sie Ihre Angebote nicht löschen, sondern stattdessen schließen, damit die Daten beibehalten werden.

Datei hochladen

Sie können Ihre Datei auch mit der Funktion "Artikel & Angebote hochladen" in Seller Central hochladen. Um Ihre Datei in Seller Central hochzuladen, speichern Sie zunächst das Arbeitsblatt "Videovorlage" im tabulatorgetrennten Textformat (.txt) auf Ihrer Festplatte. Anweisungen hierzu finden unter Speichern Ihrer Lagerbestandsdatei. Weitere Informationen zur Verwendung der Funktion "Artikel & Angebote hochladen" finden Sie unter Hochladen Ihrer Lagerbestandsdatei.

Um diese Funktion zu nutzen und personalisierte Hilfe zu erhalten, müssen Sie sich anmelden (Desktop-Browser erforderlich). Anmelden


Erreichen Sie Millionen von Kunden

Verkaufen Sie jetzt bei Amazon


© 1999-2021, Amazon.com, Inc. or its affiliates